Welcome to Alexander Jewellers of Oldham
0800 035 3134 | 0161 633 5718

Shopping Cart - 0 Item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

  Official Stockists
Easter 2017 - Closed Good Friday & Bank Holiday Monday 

Testimonials

Great service and a great product. Bought a Hugo Boss watch for my son and was extremely impressed by the product, the price and the customer service. I highly recomment this company.

Clare - Trust Pilot, 21 October 2016



Excellent service! My watch arrived the following day via DPD within a 1 hour window which was notified to me early in the morning, very convenient! Took a great deal of 12 months 0% which was quick and easy to do on their website and Alexanders called me twice regarding the order with a query which was much appreciated. They also adjusted the metal strap and still got the order out that day! I would highly recommend them and having seen other reviews on here it would appear that the hight standard of service I received is the norm for them. Nearly forgot, they were also the cheapest for my watch that I could find. What more could anyone want!

Mr Everitt - Trust Pilot, 10 June 2016



Excellent! Received fantastic customer service from Nicola. Really recommend this company. I had to return an expensive watch as it wasn't the right size, I received my money back quickly and staff were incredibly professional, helpful and friendly.

Sally - Trust Pilot, 26 May 2016



Best customer service I've had in years. Yes I love the watch, yes I loved the price, yes the delivery was very fast ... but best of all they made me feel that I was important, not just my money. They'll go above and beyond and I would highly recommend. Thanks guys.

Anthony - Trust Pilot, 18 January 2016



Customer service 100% satisfied!! Nicola the sales assistant was marvelous, polite and professional. Would definitely recommend Alexander Jewellers ... because of Nicola, she was so patient...brilliant service she saved my Xmas thanks!!!

Richard - Trust Pilot, 18 December 2015



I place an order for this item after double checking on the chatline that it was the genuine article because the price was very competitive. it was well packed and after very accurate delviery advice in two emails DPD arrived on time 28 hours after my order. This service far exceeded my expectations and is very commendable.

Richard - Trust Pilot, 15 December 2015



Exellent service. I purchased a Longines watch from Alexander Jewellers all done through the internet. I had a few questions and converns initially that were all answered very quickly by Danial. The watch was delivered to me both packaged secure and within the ordering tme stated. Couldn't ask for more and cannot fault the service in any way. I will definitely buy from Alexanders again. Thanks again Dan! 

Dave - Trust Pilot, 12 December 2015



Bought Hugo Boss watch. Found to be most reasonable price. Got extra 10% off with discount code as well. Quick delivery even though I had to change delivery address at last minute. No problems at all. Thank you.

Paul - Trust Pilot, 25 November 2015



Excellent service. Purchased a Swarovski pen for a friends Christmas ... and it came with a Swarovski gift bag which I didn't expect ....free delivery, kept informed of when delivery would be and great price. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thanks.

Elaine - Trust Pilot, 22 November 2015

 


Purchased a Thomas Sabo charm for a bargain price! Fast delivery, well packaged. Would definitely use this company again. 

Katie - Trust Pilot, 13th November 2015

I will genuinely use this company again, great choice of products and impeccable quality, received the goods surprisingly quick. Really impressed.
Murray - Trust Pilot, 4th November 2015

I was searching on the web for a Hugo Boss watch. I stumbled across the Alexander Jewellers website. The deal appeared to be too good to be true, so I emailed customer services. I had extremely prompt replies. I ordered the watch and it arrived the next morning.
I cannot recommend this company enough! Absolutely Brilliant!!!
Xmaspressie - Trust Pilot, 27th October 2015

I had ordered a watch from another supplier, because it was slightly cheaper and they let me down at the last minute. I contacted Alexanders who confirmed availability and that they would provide next day delivery at no extra charge. The watch arrived as promised, my daughter was very happy - Alexanders saved the day - Thankyou.
DaveW - Trust Pilot, 26th October 2015

An excellent customer experience - very efficient and quick delivery, many thanks.
Nicola - Trust Pilot, 12th October 2015

I used Alexander Jewellers for the first time a couple of weeks ago and was really impressed with service and all round customer care. The website is great, easy to navigate and find the right product!
Rob Cranley - Trust Pilot, 5th October 2015

Fantastic watch, easy service, next day delivery and wonderful contact regarding delivery! Thank you!
Laura - Trust Pilot, 2nd October 2015

Best deal online. Very quick delivery and great communication. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Kevin - Trust Pilot, 17th June 2015

Friendly and efficient service when I phoned with a query. Goods arrived 22 hours after placing order. Would definitely recommend and use again!
Sally - Trust Pilot, 30th May 2015

I've contacted customer support and received an answer after 20 minutes of wait. The answers were prompt, precise and helpful! The item was just as described and every need was met. Would use again!
Mark FZ - Trust Pilot, 19th May 2015

Fast delivery, good customer service. The best deal I got online. I'm so happy to receive my Story Charms, they are beautiful. Will order again in the future.
Celine Chan - Trust Pilot, 19th April 2015

Very pleased with my purchase - price match agreed via email, prompt reply and helpful staff on arrival. Nice shop with an excellent stock of famous brand jewellery, free parking next door at Tesco's ! The watch had been put to one side for me and was adjusted to fit on the spot - fantastic customer service, I am sure I will purchase again from you. Thank you!
Pete Smith - Trust Pilot, 18th April 2015

Prompt delivery, great phone advice, great prices in comparison to others and a local company.
Jane Wilkinson - Trust Pilot, 17th April 2015

Superb online service and super fast delivery with no hassle. Will definitely use again!
Barry - Trust Pilot, 12th March 2015

I was looking for a special Rado watch for my husband's 50th birthday and after being let down by the Ernest Jones website - which basically doesn't tally up to its stock warehouse - I came across Alexander's Jewellery who had the watch I wanted for a cheaper price. I then found the watch slightly cheaper on another site and noticed that Alexander's have a price match service. Emailed them to request a price match - got a response the very same day (a Sunday!) and bought the watch on the Monday which was then delivered on the Tuesday. I can't emphasise just how helpful and quick to respond they were during in this transaction. The watch is perfect and it was a great price. Also, nice to see that they are just a little high street shop based in Oldham with an online presence, so it's great to support a local, small business in the process.
Can't recommend them enough.
EMcD - Trust Pilot, 20th February 2015

Excellent service, fast delivery, and a great product at a great price. Already recommended you to friends, thanks very much.
Barrie - Trust Pilot, 2nd December 2014

One of the few places that had stock of a discontinued charm I wanted to purchase. Prices are excellent. Website was easy to use. My questions were answered promptly. Staff were attentive and helpful and nothing was to much trouble. My order arrived next day, packaged beautifully. Brilliant!
Dawnvernon - Review Centre, 30th October 2014

Cannot fault the service, had been looking for this particular charm which is now discontinued, thankyou very much. Would recommend, quick delivery
Hayleebec - Review Centre, 10 October 2014

Just received my pink Swarovski slake bracelet....was delivered within a couple of working days of my order and is gorgeous. Thank you for your efficient service, will definitely order from you again.
C Beckett-Halman, Hampshire - 27th August 2014

"Good Service" Website easy to use and the best price I could find. Watch promptly delivered after ordering and well packed with stamped warranty card.
Mendozafe149 - Review Centre, 21st August 2014

"Hugo Boss watch" Needed help when ordering online, very helpful lady guided me through the process. Watch ordered arrived the next day. Excellent service and price.
Review Centre, 3rd April 2014

"FAST & EFFICIENT" Received my beautiful jewellery within the 7 days promised - all the way to Australia! Fast, efficient, very good communication through email. I would highly recommend to family and friends. Great range of products on their website.
Review Centre, 26th March 2014

"Professionals" Placed order at night..received it next day...amazing...genuine....really professional....staff on the phone,very very friendly....highly recommended!!!
Review Centre, 23rd March 2014

"Better than the Pandora shop" After frustratingly trying to view items at the Pandora shop, what a nice change to be able to look at as many items as possible, without any fuss, and with a nice helpful staff member with plenty of time to advise me. A wide range of stock to look at and lots of helpful advice. In the end I went away to think about it, then came back via the website, and was delighted to find some items on special offer (which I didn't notice in the shop) Ordered online - secure payment - arrived safely a few days later. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Review Centre, 6th February 2014

"Thomas Sabo Knicker Charm 0632-007-10" I was looking for this charm from all the stores in my country but unfortunately was informed that this model has been discontinued. I decided to search online for it n was I glad I found it on Alexander Jewellers. I was impressed by the quick response and easy payment options. Even more impressed by the posting and tracking service upon confirmation of my order. The gift was delivered in excellent condition and packaging. You can be sure there will be more orders from me and my malaysian friends. Thank you!
ucslsl1 - Review Centre, 15th January 2014

"All round great store" Great online purchase, well packaged, fast delivery, couldn't ask for better.
Review Centre, 3rd December 2013

Love this shop! Great service everything comes quick and is always packaged well! Never been to the actual shop but online is super. I have recommended all my family friends. Will be coming back here again :-)
Sophieee18 - Review Centre, 18th November 2013